推薦計劃服務條款

最後更新時間:2023 年 2 月 3 日

CustomTeez 的推薦計劃(「計劃」)允許其用戶(「用戶」)透過推薦其他人成為 CustomTeez 的新客戶來賺取積分,以獲取各種 CustomTeez 福利(「福利」)。

以下條款和條件(「協議」)規定了使用者參與本計劃的具有法律約束力的條款。本計畫由 CustomTeez, Inc. 及其附屬公司和/或子公司(「CustomTeez」)擁有和營運。本計畫的前提是使用者不加修改地接受此處包含的任何條款和條件以及 CustomTeez 可能偶爾在 customteez.co 網站(「網站」)上發布的所有其他操作規則、政策和程序。如果使用者不同意遵守本協議,則他們沒有資格使用本程序。

使用者透過使用該程序表明其接受本協議以及本協議中包含或引用的所有其他條款和條件。

1. 專案報名

如果使用者是個人(即不是公司),則使用者證明他們已年滿 18 歲,但是,如果個人居住在日本,則必須向 CustomTeez 證明他們已年滿 20 歲年齡。如果使用者代表某個組織或實體參與本計劃,則必須獲得合法授權並允許該組織或實體遵守本協議。

為了參與該計劃並開始推薦,用戶應建立一個 CustomTeez 帳戶,同意 CustomTeez 的服務條款,然後造訪https://customteez.co/pages/referral了解如何開始推薦。

加入該計劃後,用戶將獲得一個推薦連結以與其他人分享。此連結為潛在第三方客戶(「被推薦人」)提供 5 美元* 折扣。當被推薦人使用用戶的連結進行購買時,用戶將收到 5 美元的 CustomTeez 禮品卡,可用於購買指定福利,例如 CustomTeez 優惠券和其他可能的獎勵。從註冊計劃之日起,在 12 個月內成功推薦 200 次,每位用戶的禮品卡總金額限額為 1000 美元。 12 個月後,無論剩下多少邀請,推薦限制都會重設。 CustomTeez 禮品卡不能兌換現金。

貨幣 象徵 每種貨幣等值 5 美元折扣
美元 $ 5
歐元 歐元 5
英鎊 英鎊 5
日元 ¥ 500
澳幣 澳幣 7
電腦輔助設計 加幣 7
瑞士法郎 瑞士法郎 5
丹麥克朗 丹麥克朗 35
紐西蘭元 紐西蘭元 8
瑞典克朗 瑞典克朗 45
墨西哥比索 墨西哥$ 100
挪威克朗 挪威克朗 50
PLN 茲爾 20
新加坡元 新元 5
港幣 NHK$ 50
巴西雷亞爾 雷亞爾 25
韓元 韓元 5500

* 被推薦人收到的金額取決於他們的位置和貨幣偏好。請參閱上面的推薦折扣值表以了解更多資訊。上述某些貨幣可能不適用於所有被推薦者。對於每次成功推薦,用戶都會收到 5 美元的 CustomTeez 禮品卡,無論用戶的貨幣設定如何。

** 請注意,等值貨幣僅供用戶了解積分的價值。積分只能兌換福利;在任何情況下都不能兌換現金。

加入該計劃後,用戶會收到一個獨特的推薦連結。推薦連結可以透過電子郵件、簡訊或在以使用者名義註冊(或使用者被授權使用)的社群媒體平台上分享。推薦只能用於個人和非商業目的。使用者同意不在部落格(非使用者創建)和商業或類似性質的網站(例如優惠券網站、Reddit、維基百科等)上發布或分發其推薦連結。禁止使用者向任何人發送推薦邀請「垃圾郵件」。這包括向用戶不熟悉的人發送大量電子郵件、簡訊或訊息,或透過任何管道使用自動化系統或機器人來分發推薦連結。禁止用戶付費宣傳其推薦連結。用戶不得創建虛假帳戶。使用者明確同意 CustomTeez 的名稱、商標、標誌或使用者放置的任何其他識別資料將僅以表格形式並根據 CustomTeez 提供的技術規範出現。 CustomTeez 可自行決定變更或撤銷使用者的推薦連結並排除使用者參與該計劃。

一旦每個被推薦人透過推薦連結註冊 CustomTeez,他們就會獲得推薦折扣。用戶在註冊計畫之日起的 12 個月內最多可分配 200 個推薦折扣代碼。折扣分配本身並不意味著推薦成功。為了使推薦被歸類為成功,被推薦者需要透過購買來使用推薦折扣代碼,並履行和出貨其訂單。可以在推薦儀表板中追蹤進度。

3. 收到您的禮品卡

如果被推薦人透過其推薦連結註冊 CustomTeez 並在網站上進行購買,從而成為被推薦客戶,則用戶可以獲得金錢。當推薦客戶購買的所有訂單商品均已出貨後,禮品卡價值將存入用戶的帳戶;這將被視為成功推薦。如果被推薦人註冊 CustomTeez 但未進行購買且未成為被推薦客戶,則用戶無法賺取積分。收入需經過驗證,通常會在驗證後 30 天內發放。被推薦人只能使用從一名或多名使用者收到的推薦連結在網站上一次購買。

如果被推薦人收到多個推薦鏈接,CustomTeez 將向使用其推薦鏈接註冊並完成購買的用戶提供禮品卡。被推薦人不能將推薦折扣與任何貨幣優惠結合使用,也不能與其他優惠券或折扣代碼結合使用。

除非推薦邀請或隨附的促銷資料另有說明,否則用戶在註冊本計畫後的 12 個月內最多可賺取 1,000 美元(200 次成功推薦)。

如果 CustomTeez 被視為詐欺、可疑或違反本協議,則 CustomTeez 可自行決定扣留、撤銷或使任何積分無效。

4. 兌換禮品卡

禮品卡只能兌換可用的指定福利,這些福利可能會有所變動。目前,指定福利是 CustomTeez 優惠券,可用於在網站上獲得訂單折扣。儘管如此,其他類型的指定福利最終可能會添加到該計劃中。禮品卡不得交易或兌換現金。禮品卡不可轉讓、出售或拍賣。用戶必須在獲得積分後的 3 個月內兌換積分。

5. 修改

CustomTeez 保留自行決定更改、修改、暫停或終止內容、獎勵、福利、本協議、計劃和任何附加條款(包括任何功能或貨幣的可用性)的權利。 CustomTeez 也可能對某些功能施加限制,並完全或部分限制使用者對本程式的訪問,恕不另行通知,也不承擔任何責任。使用者應負責檢查並熟悉任何修改。使用本程式即表示使用者接受任何變更的條款和條件。

6. 限制

用戶可以使用推薦鏈接,其唯一目的是推廣 CustomTeez 並將潛在客戶推薦至本網站。使用者不得(i) 發送未經授權的(未經請求的商業)電子郵件或使用任何非法廣告方法來推廣包含推薦連結的CustomTeez 產品,且使用者應對任何未經授權的通訊承擔全部責任(所有行銷行為必須遵守所有適用的法律和法規); (ii) 以 CustomTeez 認為貶損或造成 CustomTeez 貶損或負面形象的任何方式顯示推薦連結; (iii) 做出與 CustomTeez 有關的任何虛假或誤導性陳述,或從事任何可能損害 CustomTeez 聲譽的其他行為; (iv) 以包含或宣揚 (a) 非法活動或 (b) 誤導、欺騙或侵犯任何第三方智慧財產權、隱私或任何其他權利的內容的方式顯示推薦連結或任何內容。用戶不得在推薦中使用任何誤導性或欺騙性的聲明。用戶不得將推薦連結放置在任何優惠券網站上。使用者不得在社群社群中建立群組或特定網頁來宣傳 CustomTeez 優惠。用戶無法自行推薦。

7. 期限和終止

任何一方均可隨時終止本協議,無論有無原因。 CustomTeez 保留暫停從事看似可疑活動的帳戶的權利。如果違反本協議中規定的任何適用的法律或規則,本協議將立即終止。使用者確認他們瞭解並同意,任何及所有累積的積分和/或福利將立即被沒收,並且使用者的帳戶將立即被終止。

您也同意,您不是貿易、金融和經濟制裁的目標,而且您沒有出現在與制裁相關的名單上,包括美國財政部外國資產管制辦公室 (“OFAC”) 維護的名單、美國國務院、美國商務部、歐盟或英國財政部。您也同意,您不會在受到全面禁運或製裁的國家或地區(包括古巴、伊朗、敘利亞、北韓和克里米亞地區)或相關方的國家或地區推廣CustomTeez 並將潛在客戶引薦至本網站。上文提到的與制裁相關的清單。

8. 概述

本協議應根據英語進行管轄和解釋,無論出於任何目的而進行的任何翻譯。

如果用戶和 CustomTeez 之間出現爭議,我們強烈建議用戶先直接聯絡 CustomTeez。我們將考慮透過替代性爭議解決程序(例如調解或仲裁)解決爭議的合理請求,作為訴訟的替代方案。本協議將受加州內部法律管轄並根據加州內部法律解釋和解釋。因本協議或其形成而引起的或與之相關的任何爭議或索賠(包括非合約爭議或索賠)必須由位於加利福尼亞州的法院解決。

用戶可以透過刪除其 CustomTeez 帳戶來取消參與推薦計畫。

未經許可,使用者不得使用其他使用者的 CustomTeez 帳戶。用戶對用戶帳戶上發生的活動負完全責任。雖然 CustomTeez 不對使用者因未經授權使用其帳戶而造成的損失承擔責任,但使用者可能需要對未經授權使用而對 CustomTeez 或其他人造成的損失承擔責任。

Referral Program Terms of Service

Last updated on February 3, 2023

CustomTeez's Referral program (the “Program”) allows its users (the “User”) to earn points toward various CustomTeez Perks (“Perks”) by referring other people to become new customers of CustomTeez.

The following terms and conditions (the "Agreement") set out the legally binding terms of The User's participation in the Program. The Program is owned and operated by CustomTeez, Inc. and its affiliates and/or subsidiaries ("CustomTeez"). The Program is subject to the User's acceptance without modification of any of the terms and conditions contained herein and all other operating rules, policies, and procedures that may be published occasionally on the customteez.co website (the "Site") by CustomTeez. If the User does not agree to comply with this Agreement, they are not eligible to use the Program.

THE USER INDICATES THEIR ACCEPTANCE OF THIS AGREEMENT AND ALL OTHER TERMS AND CONDITIONS CONTAINED OR REFERENCED IN THIS AGREEMENT BY USING THE PROGRAM.

1. Enrollment in the Program

In case the User is an individual (i.e., not a company), the User certifies that they have reached at least 18 years of age, however, if an individual resides in Japan, they must certify to CustomTeez that they are at least 20 years of age. If the User participates in the Program on behalf of an organization or entity, then they must be legally authorized and permitted to bind such organization or entity to this Agreement.

In order to participate in the Program and start referring, the User should create a CustomTeez account, agree to CustomTeez's Terms of service, then go to https://customteez.co/pages/referral to learn how to start referring.

Once enrolled in the Program, the User is provided with a referral link for sharing with others. The link gives a USD 5* discount to a prospective third-party customer (“Referred person”). When a Referred person exercises the User's link to make a purchase, the User receives $5 CustomTeez Gift Card to spend on designated Perks, such as CustomTeez coupons and other possible rewards. The total gift card amount limit for one User is $1000 for 200 successful referrals within a 12-month period, starting from the moment of enrollment in the Program. After the 12-month period, the referral limit will reset, regardless of how many invitations are left. CustomTeez gift cards cannot be redeemed for cash.

Currency Symbol $5 discount equivalent in each currency
USD $ 5
EUR 5
GBP £ 5
JPY ¥ 500
AUD AU$ 7
CAD C$ 7
CHF CHF 5
DKK DKK 35
NZD NZ$ 8
SEK SEK 45
MXN Mex$ 100
NOK NOK 50
PLN 20
SGD S$ 5
HKD NHK$ 50
BRL R$ 25
KRW KRW 5500

* The amount the Referred person receives depends on their location and currency preference. See the Referral discount  value table above  to learn more. Some currencies above may not be available to all Referred persons. For each successful referral, the User receives $5 CustomTeez gift card, regardless of the User's currency settings.

** Please note that the monetary equivalent is solely for the User to understand how much the points are worth. The points can only be exchanged for perks; under no circumstances can they be redeemed for cash.

Once enrolled in the Program, the User receives a unique referral link. The referral link can be shared via email, text messages, or on social media platforms registered in the User's name (or which the User is authorized to use). Referrals must only be used for personal and non-commercial purposes. The User agrees not to publish or distribute their referral link on blogs (that are not created by the User) and commercial or websites of a similar nature (such as coupon websites, Reddit, Wikipedia, and others). The User is prohibited from “spamming” anyone with referral invitations. This includes mass emailing, texting, or messaging people the User is not familiar with or using automated systems or bots through any channel to distribute the referral link. The User is prohibited from paying to advertise their referral link. The User is not allowed to create fake accounts. The User expressly agrees that CustomTeez's name, trademark, logo, or any other identifying material placed by the User will appear only in the form and according to technical specification supplied by CustomTeez. CustomTeez, at its sole discretion, may change or revoke the User's referral link and exclude the User from participation in the Program.

A referral discount is allocated to each Referred person once they sign up to CustomTeez via a referral link. The User can allocate a maximum of 200 referral discount codes within a 12-month period starting from the moment of enrolling in the Program. Discount allocation alone does not mean the referral is successful. For a referral to be classified as successful, the Referred person needs to exercise the referral discount code by making a purchase, and have their order fulfilled and shipped. The progress can be tracked in the Referral Dashboard.

3. Receiving Your Gift Card

The User can money if a Referred person signs up to CustomTeez via their referral link and makes a purchase on the Site, thereby becoming a Referred customer. The gift card value is accredited to the User's account when all order items purchased by the Referred customer have been shipped out; this will be regarded as a successful referral. The User cannot earn points if the Referred person signs up for CustomTeez but does not make a purchase and does not become a Referred customer. Earnings are subject to verification and will generally be awarded within 30 days of verification. The Referred person can only make one purchase on the Site using a referral link received from one or various Users.

If a Referred person receives more than one referral link, CustomTeez will provide the gift card to the User whose referral link is used to sign up and complete the purchase. The Referred person cannot combine the referral discount with any monetary offer, nor combine it with other coupons or discount codes.

The User can earn a maximum amount of $1000 (200 successful referrals) for a 12-month period starting from the User's enrollment in the Program unless indicated otherwise in the referral invitation or accompanying promotional materials.

CustomTeez, at its own discretion, may withhold, revoke or invalidate any points if deemed fraudulent, suspicious, or in violation of the Agreement.

4. Redeeming the Gift Card

Gift cards may only be redeemed for available designated perks which are subject to change. Currently, designated perks are CustomTeez coupons that can be used to receive order discounts on the Site. Nevertheless, other types of designated Perks may eventually be added to the Program. The gift cards may not be traded or redeemed for cash. Gift cards are not transferable, salable, or auctionable. The User has to redeem the points within 3 months of earning them.

5. Modifications

CustomTeez reserves the right, at its discretion, to change, modify, suspend or discontinue content, rewards, Perks, this Agreement, Program, and any additional terms, including the availability of any features or currencies. CustomTeez may also impose limits on certain features and fully or partially restrict the User's access to the Program without notice or liability. The User shall be responsible for reviewing and becoming familiar with any modifications. Use of the Program constitutes the User's acceptance of the terms and conditions of any changes.

6. Restrictions

The User may use the referral link for the sole purpose of promoting CustomTeez and referring prospective customers to the Site. The User shall not (i) send unauthorized (unsolicited commercial) emails or use any illegal method of advertising to promote the CustomTeez products that include the referral link, and the User shall be solely liable for any unauthorized communications (all marketing practices must comply with all applicable laws and regulations); (ii) display the referral link in any way that in CustomTeez's discretion disparages or creates a derogatory or negative image of CustomTeez; (iii) make any false or misleading representations relating to CustomTeez, or engage in any other practices that could harm the reputation of CustomTeez; or (iv) display the referral link or any content in a manner that contains or promotes (a) illegal activities or (b) content that is misleading, deceptive, or violates any third-party intellectual property, privacy or other rights of any kind. The User must not use any misleading or deceptive claims in the referrals. The User must not place the referral link on any coupon sites. The User is not allowed to create groups or specific web pages in social communities to publicize CustomTeez offers. The Users are not able to refer themselves.

7. Term & Termination

Either party may terminate this Agreement at any time with or without a cause. CustomTeez reserves the right to suspend accounts engaging in seemingly suspicious activity. By violating any applicable law or rules set out in this Agreement, the Agreement will be terminated immediately. The User confirms they understand and agree that any and all accrued points and/or Perks will be immediately forfeit and the User's account will immediately be terminated.

You also agree that you are not the target of trade, financial, and economic sanctions, and that you do not appear on a sanctions-related list, including lists maintained by the U.S. Department of Treasury’s Office of Foreign Assets Control (“OFAC”), the U.S. Department of State, the U.S. Department of Commerce, the European Union, or Her Majesty’s Treasury of the United Kingdom. You also agree that you will not promote CustomTeez in and refer prospective customers to the Site from countries or territories that are the target of comprehensive embargoes or sanctions (including Cuba, Iran, Syria, North Korea, and the Crimea region) or parties on the sanctions-related lists referenced above.

8. General

This Agreement shall be governed and interpreted in accordance with the English language, regardless of any translations made for any purpose whatsoever.

If a dispute arises between the User and CustomTeez, we strongly encourage the User to first contact CustomTeez directly. We will consider reasonable requests to resolve the dispute through alternative dispute resolution procedures—such as mediation or arbitration—as alternatives to litigation. This Agreement will be governed by and construed and interpreted in accordance with the internal laws of the State of California. Any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with this Agreement or its formation (including non-contractual disputes or claims) must be resolved by a court located in the State of California.

The User may cancel participation in the Referral program by deleting their CustomTeez account.

The User may never use another user's CustomTeez's account without receiving permission. The User is solely responsible for the activity that occurs on the User's account. Although CustomTeez will not be liable for the User's losses caused by any unauthorized use of their account, the User may be liable for the losses of CustomTeez or others due to unauthorized use.